I Didn’t Fall Off a Mountain

CWW Summit Selfies
CWW Summit Selfies

Hey everyone,

You may have noticed that my blogging activity has significantly decreased.  No, I didn’t fall off a mountain or the face of the earth.

I just had another amazing summer guiding hiking and backpacking trips for kids at Camp Walt Whitman.

I am currently at Pinkham Notch, training with the Appalachian Mountain Club to become the naturalist at Zealand Falls Hut for the fall season.

With inconsistent access to internet at CWW and at Zealand Falls, I’ve had a hard time blogging.  Hopefully I will return to better internet after October, and will be able to fill you in on my summer and fall in the White Mountains.

If you’re in the White Mountains, definitely take the short, easy hike up to Zealand Falls Hut to come say ‘hi!’

One thought on “I Didn’t Fall Off a Mountain

Leave a Reply

